Wplay

Liverpool 1 vs 0 Wolves por la Premier League



190512 Fotboll, Premier League Soccer Football – Premier League – Liverpool v Wolverhampton Wanderers – Anfield, Liverpool, Britain – May 12, 2019 Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah in action with Wolverhampton Wanderers’ Jonny Castro REUTERS/Phil Noble EDITORIAL USE ONLY. No use with unauthorized audio, video, data, fixture lists, club/league logos or “live” services. Online in-match use limited to 75 images, no video emulation. No use in betting, games or single club/league/player publications. Please contact your account representative for further details. © Bildbyrån – COP 7 – SWEDEN ONLY

Liverpool FC se enfrentará este domingo 29 de diciembre a Wolverhampton Wanderers por la jornada 20 de la Premier League. Liverpool vs Wolves en vivo.

El partido que se disputará en el estadio Anfield (Liverpool) iniciará a las 11:30 de Colombia y México, 12:30 de Miami y Chile, 13:30 de Argentina, Brasil y Uruguay y 17:30 de Madrid.

Señales de TV EN VIVO. Liverpool vs Wolves

Argentina: ESPN Play, ESPN
Bolivia: ESPN Play, ESPN
Brasil: ESPN Brasil
Canadá: DAZN
Chile: ESPN Play, ESPN
Colombia: ESPN Play, ESPN
Ecuador: ESPN Play, ESPN
Internacional: TalkSport Radio World
México: Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Panamá: Sky HD
Costa Rica: Sky HD
Paraguay: ESPN Play, ESPN
Perú: ESPN Play, ESPN
España: DAZN
Reino Unido: Sky GO, Sky Sports
Estados Unidos: NBC Sports, NBCSN ,UNIVERSO, Telemundo
Uruguay: ESPN Play, ESPN
Venezuela: ESPN Play, ESPN

Horarios oficiales del partido en vivo. Liverpool vs Wolves

Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, México: 11:30 horas
Miami, Venezuela, Chile: 12:30 horas
Argentina, Brasil, Paraguay, Uruguay: 13:30 horas
Madrid: 17:30 horas
El Cairo: 18:30 horas
Tokio: 01:30 horas (30 de diciembre)

Titulares confirmadas

Liverpool

Wolves



Patrocinado





Etiquetas

, ,

Siguiente